Trenere og lagledere 2019-03-04T09:13:52+00:00

Styret, trenere og lagledere

Trener G 2013Artur Majewskimajewski.artur@yahoo.com95498079
Trener G 2013Kenneth Stalsbergkenneth@km.no90038974
Trener G 2013Bent Cato Kirkengbent.cato.kirkeng@privatmegleren.no99727069
Lagleder G 2013Elisabeth Ugland Haugeliuglandhaug@gmail.com93883741
Trener G 2012Karl Magnus Andersen kalleandersen@yahoo.no91594202
Trener G 2012Stein Olav Buerstein@conceptapartner.no90682525
Lagleder G 2012Marita Lundsrud Bergmarita.berg@r-a.no92237355
Trener G 2011Ole Kristian Solbergoleksolb@online.no41310972
Trener G 2011 Håvard Kvislerhovard_kvisler@hotmail.com
98232563
Trener G 2011 Michael Gerrard Lohnemichael.lohne@hotmail.com91822304
Trener G 2011 Hanne Sundåshannesundas@yahoo.no90864354
Lagleder G 2011Anna-Cecilie Lundeance-lun@online.no99587283
Lagleder G 2011Runar Holmenr.holmen@live.no 97092047
Trener J 2010/2011Knut Olav Brekklund Sævesknut.olav.seves@eidsberg.kommune.no41241730
Trener J 2010/2011Knut Damm LyngstadKnut.lyngstad@online.no99791439
Lagleder J 2010/2011Christian Hjulstadchristian.suther.hjulstad@nav.no41529909
Trener G 2010Morten Syversen morsyver@hotmail.com95033263
Trener G 2010
Pål Niclas Vestlipalniclas.vestli@nortura.no95033259
Trener G 2010Andre Christensenandretho86@gmail.com90631124
Trener G 2010Jostein UndrumUndrumjostein@gmail.com91575415
Lagleder G 2010Linda Marie Fjellhøifjellhoi@hotmail.com45254733
Lagleder G 2010Kim Tomas Haglundktomas-h@online.no91382708
Lagleder G 2010Anders Morsetandersmorset@hotmail.com92261407
Trener G 2009Arthur Majewskimajewski.artur@yahoo.com95498079
Trener G 2009Arne Gjulemarne.gjulem@fsc.no95142152
Lagleder G 2009Ida Orud Grøtvedtidaog@yahoo.no41042395
Trener G 2008Knut Olav B Sævesknut.olav.seves@eidsberg.kommune.no41241730
Trener G 2008Mads Korsvoldmads@korsvold.no97810227
Trener G 2008Tor-Anders H Solbrekketorhoisol@gmail.com41769092
Lagleder G 2008Tommy André Kirkengpost@kirkengbil.no 90921923
Lagleder G 2008Bjørn Trygve Johansenbjorn@falckdykk.no91634645
Trener G 2007Christian Hjulstadchristian.suther.hjulstad@nav.no41529909
Trener G 2007Patrick Kellopatrickkello@live.no95829685
Lagleder G 2007Kjersti Bingenkjersti.bingen@gmail.com;41624104
Trener J 2007/2008Erlind Krasniqielind-krasniqi@hotmail.com97173807
Trener J 2007/2008Anette Tidemannanettetid@gmail.com92055816
Lagleder J 2007/2008Eva Brit Solberg Bjørnstadeva.brit@hotmail.com90895615
Trener G 2006Karl Magnus Andersenkalleandersen@yahoo.no91594202
Hjelpetrener G 2006Morten Syverstadmortensyverstad@yahoo.no95230816
Hjelpetrener G 2006Ole Jonny Isebakkeolejohni@yahoo.no91588533
Lagleder G 2006Hanne Beate Larsenhbealar@online.no99233903
Lagleder G 2006Trude Kristiansentrukri@live.no98403229
Trener G 2005Ole Marius Gnoldenolemarius_ng@hotmail.com 95834506
Trener G 2005Trond Fried trond.fried@moller.no 91869349
Lagleder G 2005Ingun L Glenderød ingun75@gmail.com41472320
Trener G 2004Kenneth Veiby kveiby@yahoo.no91729399
Hjelpetrener G 2004 Ole Kristian Solberg oleksolb@online.no41310972
Hjelpetrener G 2004 Stein Olav Buerstein@conceptapartner.no90682525
Lagleder G 2004Maren Camilla Glosli maren@marencamillasfotklinikk.no41264224
Lagleder G 2004Lars SchauLarsRoger.Schau@afgruppen.no47457672
Trener J 2003/2004Bjørnar Storheier bjornar.storeheier@gmail.com93206789
Trener J 2003/2004Håvard Larssonhaavard@solbrekkegaard.no91377259
Keepertrener J 2003/2004Marte Hagelundmarteh97@gmail.com45137035
Lagleder J 2003/2004Tommy Andersen aguinessaday@gmail.com45055845
Trener G 2003/2004 Morten Graarudmortenagraarud@gmail.com95829685
Hjelpetrener G 2003/2004Totto Rasch elvis040611@gmail.com93435958
Lagleder G 2003/2004Ardiana S. Ibrahimi asi1982@outlook.com94383813
Lagleder G 2003/2004Ellen Rasch ellen020274@gmail.com92068962
Trener G 19 Gezim MushicaGezimmushica@hotmail.com98495663
Lagleder G 19Morten Stubberudmortstub@online.no90014625
Trener senior herrerDaniel Luibinecki Daniel@norop.no91613391
Lagleder senior herrerGlenn Jelsnesvijelsne@online.no93481505
Materialforvalter senior herrerTor Jarle Lundtorjarlelund@gmail.com48476308
Trener senior damerPål Karlsenplrinokarlsen@hotmail.com40563073
Ass.trener senior damerKristin Østby-Bergekristinoeb@gmail.com93267714
Lagleder senior damerAnette Tidemannanettetid@gmail.com92055816
Lagleder senior damerBodil Ness Sørensenbodil.n.s.58@gmail.com95841998

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.