Trenere og lagledere 2018 2018-01-05T21:02:43+00:00

Styret, trenere og lagledere

Trener G 2012Karl Magnus Andersen kalleandersen@yahoo.no91594202
Trener G 2012Stein Olav Buersteibue@hotmail.com90682525
Lagleder G 2012Marita Lundsrud Bergmarita.berg@r-a.no92237355
Trener G 2011Ole Kristian Solbergoleksolb@online.no41310972
Trener G 2011 Håvard Kvislerhovard_kvisler@hotmail.com
98232563
Lagleder G 2011Anna-Cecilie Lundeance-lun@online.no99587283
Lagleder G 2011Runar Holmenr.holmen@live.no 97092047
Trener G 2010Morten Syversen morsyver@hotmail.com95033263
Trener G 2010
Pål Niclas Vestlipalniclas.vestli@nortura.no95033259
Trener G 2010Andre Christensenandretho86@gmail.com90631124
Lagleder G 2010Stian Emberlandstian@nor-trapp.no90881460
Lagleder G 2010Kim Tomas Haglundktomas-h@online.no91382708
Trener G 2009Arthur Majewskimajewski.artur@yahoo.com95498079
Trener G 2009Arne Gjulemarne.gjulem@fsc.no95142152
Lagleder G 2009Ida Orud Grøtvedtidaog@yahoo.no41042395
Trener G 2008Knut Olav B Sævesknut.olav.seves@eidsberg.kommune.no41241730
Trener G 2008Mads Korsvoldmads@korsvold.no97810227
Trener G 2008Tor-Anders H Solbrekketorhoisol@gmail.com41769092
Lagleder G 2008Petter Gjeterud Degnespetdeg@hotmail.no47037498
Trener G 2007Christian Hjulstadchristian.suther.hjulstad@nav.no41529909
Hjelpetrener G 2007Benjamin Schei Studsrudbenjamin.ss.liverpool@gmail.com47965645
Hjelpetrener G 2007Elias Arheeliasahre1@gmail.com40120361
Lagleder G 2007Bodil Sørensenbodil.n.s.58@gmail.com95841998
Trener J 2007/2008Dida Mahammadnelly_2000@live.no46542653
Trener J 2007/2008Eli Marie Holmsenelimarieh@hotmail.com94169017
Trener J 2007/2008Pål Christian Vedahlvedahl@hotmail.com97791362
Lagleder J 2007/2008Anette Tidemannanettetid@gmail.com92055816
Lagleder J 2007/2008Eva Brit Solberg Bjørnstadeva.brit@hotmail.com90895615
Trener G 2006Morten Syverstadmortensyverstad@yahoo.no95230816
Hjelpetrener G 2006Ole Jonny Isebakkeolejohni@yahoo.no91588533
Lagleder G 2006Hanne Beate Larsenhbealar@online.no99233903
Trener G 2005Ole Marius Gnoldenolemarius_ng@hotmail.com 95834506
Trener G 2005Trond Fried trond.fried@moller.no 91869349
Trener G 2005Tom Johanssontoanjoh@gmail.com99223377
Lagleder G 2005Ingun L Glenderød ingun75@gmail.com41472320
Trener G 2004Kenneth Veiby kveiby@yahoo.no91729399
Hjelpetrener G 2004 Ole Kristian Solberg oleksolb@online.no41310972
Hjelpetrener G 2004 Stein Olav Buersteibue@hotmail.com90682525
Lagleder G 2004Maren Camilla Glosli maren@marencamillasfotklinikk.no41264224
Lagleder G 2004Lars SchauLarsRoger.Schau@afgruppen.no47457672
Trener J 2004/2003Bjørnar Storheier bjornar.storeheier@gmail.com93206789
Trener J 2004/2003Håvard Larssonhaavard@solbrekkegaard.no91377259
Hjelpetrener
J 2004/2003
Sebastian Austnebergsebastian.austneberg@hotmail.no45605757
Hjelpetrener
J 2004/2003
Weronika Turlajwertur2002@gmail.com97664938
Keepertrener J 2004/2003Marte Hagelundmarteh97@gmail.com45137035
Lagleder J 2004/2003Tommy Andersen aguinessaday@gmail.com45055845
Trener G 2002/2003Halvor Kjeve
halvor.kjeve@rakkestad.kommune.no41268143
Trener G 2002/2003 Patrick Kellopatrickkello@live.no95829685
HjelpetrenerG 2002/2003Totto Rasch te-rasch@online.no93435958
Lagleder G 2002/2003Ardiana S. Ibrahimi asi1982@outlook.com94383813
Lagleder G 2002/2003Ellen Rasch te-rasch@online.no92068962
Trener J 2001/2000Bjørn Arne Eikrembjoern.arne.eikrem@rakkestad-gs.no92243153
Trener J 2001/2000Patrick Leivapatrick.leiva@hotmail.no90925768
Trener Junior Mads Korsvoldmads@korsvold.no97810227
Trener Junior Jon Marcus Nakkim Jonm48@hotmail.com94897732
Trener JuniorMorten Haglundmorten@degernesland.no‎90110498
Trener SeniorLars Petter Sandvik Olsen lpso@lantmannen.com98288649
Ass.trener SeniorMads Korsvoldmads@korsvold.no97810227
Lagleder SeniorGlenn Jelsnesvijelsne@online.no93481505
Materialforvalter SeniorTor Jarle Lundtorjarlelund@gmail.com48476308
Trener Senior damerAnette Tidemannanettetid@gmail.com92055816
Trener Senior damerKristin Østby-Bergekristinoeb@gmail.com‭93267714
Lagleder Senior damerBodil Ness Sørensenbodil.n.s.58@gmail.com95841998
Lagleder Senior damerKaisa Storeheierkaisa.storeheier@rakkestad.kommune.no92457342

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.