Styret, trenere og lagledere

Trener G 2012Karl Magnus Andersen kalleandersen@yahoo.no92611109
Trener G 2012Stein Olav Buersteibue@hotmail.com90682525
Trener G 2011Ole Kristian Solbergoleksolb@online.no41310972
Trener G 2011 Bjørn Erik Fjeldfjellen@online.no
90738151
Lagleder G 2011Anette Voldmo Kvislerschnuppz@hotmail.com99499672
Trener G 2010Morten Syversen morsyver@hotmail.com95033263
Trener G 2010
Pål Niclas Vestlipalniclas.vestli@nortura.no95033259
Trener G 2010Andre Christensenandretho86@gmail.com90631124
Lagleder G 2010Stian Emberlandstian@nor-trapp.no90881460
Lagleder G 2010Kim Tomas Haglundktomas-h@online.no91382708
Trener G 2009Arthur Majewskitinearcio@yahoo.no95488079
Trener G 2009Arne Gjulemarne.gjulem@fsc.no95142152
Lagleder G 2009Ida Orud Grøtvedtidaog@yahoo.no41042395
Trener G 2008Mads Korsvoldmads@korsvold.no97810227
Trener G 2008Knut Olav B Sævesknut.olav.seves@eidsberg.kommune.no41241730
Hjelperener G 2008Tor-Anders H Solbrekketorhoisol@gmail.com41769092
Lagleder G 2008Petter Gjeterud Degnespetdeg@hotmail.no98400884
Trener G 2007Gunnar Andre Bjerkegunnar_bjerke@hotmail.com45073652
Hjelpetrenerrener G 2007Christian Hjulstadchristian.suther.hjulstad@nav.no41529909
Hjelpetrenerrener G 2007Benjamin Schei Studsrudbenjamin.ss.liverpool@gmail.com47965645
Hjelpetrenerrener G 2007Sigurd Rogstadsigrog123@gmail.com90417641
Lagleder G 2007Bodil Sørensenbodil.n.s.58@gmail.com95841998
Trener J 07/06/05Dida Mahammadnelly_2000@live.no46542653
Trener J 07/06/05Eli Marie Holmsenelimarieh@hotmail.com94169017
Trener G 2006Pål Christian Vedahlvedahl@hotmail.com97791362
Hjelpetrener G 2006Yusuf AliYusufalii28@icloud.com40542543
Hjelpetrener G 2006Ole Jonny Isebakkeolejohni@yahoo.no91588533
Lagleder G 2006Richard Lienrichard@lienelektro.no95804358
Trener G 2005Ole Marius Gnoldenolemarius_ng@hotmail.com 95834506
Trener G 2005Trond Fried trond.fried@moller.no 91869349
Hjelpetrener G 2005Sebastian Austnebergsebastian.austneberg@hotmail.no45605757
Lagleder G 2005Ingun L Glenderød ingun75@gmail.com41472320
Trener G 2004Kenneth Veiby kveiby@yahoo.no97082990
Hjelpetrener G 2004 Ole Kristian Solberg oleksolb@online.no41310972
Hjelpetrener G 2004 Martin Levernesmartin@levernes.no41241730
Lagleder G 2004Maren Camilla Glosli maren@marencamillasfotklinikk.no41264224
Lagleder G 2004Lars SchauLarsRoger.Schau@afgruppen.no99583962
Trener J 04/03Bjørnar Storheier bjornar.storeheier@gmail.com93206789
Hjelpetrener
J 04/03
Thomas Reinfjordthom.rein@hotmail.com91713173
Lagleder J 04/03Tommy Andersen aguinessaday@gmail.com45055845
Trener G 2003 Patrick Kellopatrickkello@live.no95829685
HjelpetrenerG 2003Totto Rasch te-rasch@online.no93435958
HjelpetrenerG 2003Rune Johansen
rune.johansen@gmail.com41305060
Lagleder G 2003Ardiana S. Ibrahimi asi1982@outlook.com94383813
Lagleder G 2003Ellen Rasch te-rasch@online.no
Trener G 2002Svein Lund svarlund@gmail.com91337920
Lagleder G 2002Enver KrasniqiEnver@bsmontasje.no97782654
Lagleder G 2002Eva Holmsenthholmse@online.no91615141
Lagleder G 2002Lars Evjulars@gronngjodsel.no92485000
Trener G 2001 Karl Magnus Andersen kalleandersen@yahoo.no91594202
Trener G 2001 Dylan F Delgado dylan_f-d@live.no41182211
Lagleder G 2001Jan Graarud jagraa@online.no91646154
Trener J 2000/1999Bjørn Arne Eikrembjoern.arne.eikrem@rakkestad-gs.no99550371
Trener J 2000/1999Patrick Leivapatrick.leiva@hotmail.no90925768
Trener Junior Per-Morten Elneselnes@live.no96914141
Hjelpetrener Junior Jon Marcus Nakkim Jonm48@hotmail.com94897732
Lagleder JuniorVidar Andersen vidar@conseptapartner.no97633350
Trener SeniorLars Petter Sandvik Olsen lpso@lantmannen.com98288649
Trener Senior/rekruttMorten Haglundmorten@degernesland.no‎98288649
Lagleder SeniorAtle Løvlandatle.lovland@nortura.no90834088
Lagleder SeniorGlenn Jelsnesgj@buer-as.no93481505
Materialforvalter SeniorTor Jarle Lundtorjarlelund@gmail.com48476308

Styret

LederKåre Kristiansen kare.kristiansen@rakkestad.kommune.no99692991
KassereAnne Line Johansson anne-line.johansson@bohus.no97060615
Sekretær/utsyrKaisa Storeheierkaisa.storeheier@rakkestad.kommune.no91570846
Styremedlem/kontrakterMagne Bjørnstad magne.bjornstad@hotmail.com99127972
UngdomlederBodil Ness Sørensenbodil.n.s.58@gmail.com95841998
Styremedlem/senioransvarligGlenn Jelsnes gj@buer-as.no93481505
Styremedlem/organisasjonsutviklingBjørn Erik Studsrudbjorn.studsrud@rakkestad.kommune.no99550371
Styremedlem/dommerkontaktJon Gunnar Olsenjg-ol@online.no97073719